My First Ever Reblog – Bang2Write

Are you wondering why your work isn’t getting the reaction you think it deserves? Then you may be making some simple but harmful errors as a new writer. New writers often make mistakes, and while some enable you to learn and grow, others will make your writing bad, or make you seem unprofessional. Here are…

In my first ever reblog, I bring you a list of ten things to avoid as a new writer, via Top 10 Things to Avoid as A New Writer — Bang2Write.

As a not-so-new writer who has published and submitted very little, I think I’m only guilty of number 8 – not selling yourself. As I’ve said in a couple of blog posts, I’m not good at blowing my own trumpet.

Leave a Reply

