Reblog: Holidays with Kids. Reality vs Expectation – My Family Home

This summer we went to France camping with our 2 rugrats. It will be fun! I said to myself, the kids will play happily in a safe campsite with lots of other French enfants. They will pick up the language so easily by the time we return home they will be fluent. Mr familyhomeblog and […]

via Holidays with kids. Reality versus expectation  — My Family Home

I really like this post from Jules. Please take a look at her blog and let her know what you think. The difference between reality and expectation when it comes to children definitely rings true with me.

Leave a Reply

